Library Trustees

Nichole Gray, Chair   (Hamilton)

Dorothy Goudie, Vice Chair   (Wenham)

Dede Johnson, Secretary    (Hamilton)

Cara Fauci, Liaison to the Friends    (Wenham)

M.J. Brown     (Hamilton)

Judy Bubriski      (Wenham)

Click here to read the Joint Board Policies and Procedures.

Click here for FY’19 – FY’21 Trustee Meeting Minutes.

The Hamilton-Wenham Public Library has a six member board of trustees. Trustees’ duties are outlined under the Massachusetts General Laws.

Email the Trustees at